Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Technology Department

TECHNOLOGY

James Gonzalez, Director of Technology: jgonzalez@clevelandisd.org

Brad Hudson, Assistant Director of Technology: brad.hudson@clevelandisd.org

Marilyn Lewis, Administrative Assistant: mlewis@clevelandisd.org

William Cantrell, Network Manager: wcantrell@clevelandisd.org

Michael Griffin, Tech: mgriffin@clevelandisd.org

Cory Rasberry, Tech: crasberry@clevelandisd.org

Joe Pennington, Tech: jpennington@clevelandisd.org

Johnie Busa, Tech: johnie.busa@clevelandisd.org

Russell Allen, Tech: russell.allen@clevelandisd.org

 

Technology Work Order 

Staff Email Link

Technology Department Navigation

Contact Information

CISD Service Center
326 FM 1010
Cleveland , Texas 77327
Schedule:

Cleveland ISD Administration Building Business Hours: 

Monday – Friday

8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

 

Phone: 281-592-2618