Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Technology Department

TECHNOLOGY

James Gonzalez, Director of Technology: jgonzalez@clevelandisd.org

Marilyn Lewis, Administrative Assistant: mlewis@clevelandisd.org

Billy Whitton, Network Manager: bwhitton@clevelandisd.org

Michael Griffin, Tech: mgriffin@clevelandisd.org

Cory Rasberry, Tech: crasberry@clevelandisd.org

William Cantrell, Tech: wcantrell@clevelandisd.org

Joe Pennington, Tech: jpennington@clevelandisd.org

 

Technology Work Order 

Technology Usage Handbook

Staff Email Link

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 75˚F

Current Condition: Mostly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 6.82mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Tuesday:
rain
Temperature: 88/77
Possible light rain in the morning and afternoon.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 92/74
Humid and mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 90/71
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
clear
Temperature: 92/70
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Saturday:
rain
Temperature: 89/72
Possible light rain overnight.

Contact Information

Cleveland Independent School District
316 East Dallas
Cleveland , Texas 77327
Phone: 2815928717